Signing out and closing other sessions
Closes your session on the phone or ends your sessions on other devices with a single tap.
- Any user who has signed in to the app
How do I sign out and close other sessions?
Closes your session on the phone or ends your sessions on other devices with a single tap. Who can do this: any user signed in to the app. When you sign out, you return to the sign-in screen. If you have more than one account, use the X in the account menu to remove only one account; see Open the Settings screen and scroll to the Active sessions section.
Sign out of all devices
Open the Settings screen and scroll to the Active sessions section.
Tap Close other sessions and confirm 1.
- 1Sign out of other sessions
- 2Sign out
Signing out
Tap Sign out 2 and confirm the Sign out? prompt.
Result When you sign out, you return to the sign-in screen. The notification registration on the phone and downloaded attachments are deleted.
Caution If you have more than one account, use the X in the account menu to remove only one account; see Switching between accounts.