Viewing and closing your open sessions
With My active sessions in the My account menu, the user sees the devices and browsers where their account is signed in, along with when they were last seen. They can close a single session or all sessions other than this device.
- Each user
How do you view and close your open sessions?
The user sees the devices and browsers where their account is open, and their last seen times, using My active sessions in the My Account menu. Who can do this: Every user. Closed sessions are removed from the list and the number of sessions closed is reported. They can close a single session or all sessions other than this device.
Steps
Click your name in the top right and select My active sessions.
The row labelled THIS DEVICE in the list is the device you are currently using 1. Other rows show the device, browser and last seen time.
To close a single session, click the Close this session button (×) in its row 2.
To sign out of all sessions except this device, click Sign out of other … devices 3; click once more to confirm.
- 1Device you are currently using
- 2Closes a single session
- 3Signs out of others