Company access disabled screen
If your company's SmartMail usage has been stopped, the app states this clearly; your session is not deleted.
- Any user who has signed in to the app
What is the company access disabled screen?
If your company's SmartMail usage has been stopped, the app states this clearly; your session is not deleted. Who can do this: Any user signed in to the app. Read the explanation on the screen: The company's SmartMail subscription is not active. If your administrator has re-enabled access, tap Try again. To sign in with another account, tap Sign out.
What to do
Read the message on screen: Your organization's SmartMail subscription is not active. Contact your administrator. 1
If your administrator has restored access, tap Try again 2.
To sign in with another account, tap Sign out.
- 1Description
- 2Try again