Notification received when added to a new storage area
Notification received when someone adds you to a storage area and what happens when you tap it.
- User who has allowed notifications
What is the notification received when added to a new storage area?
Notification received when someone adds you to a storage area and what happens when you tap it. Who can do this: Users who have enabled notifications. The notification arrives only when you are first added; it does not arrive when existing permissions change. When an administrator adds you to a area, you receive a 'Added to a new storage area' notification on your phone.
Steps
When an administrator adds you to an area, your phone receives a You have been added to a new storage area notification. The notification states who added you to which area. 1"
Tap the notification. The application opens and navigates to that area.
If you have multiple accounts, the app notification automatically switches to the account it arrived on.
- 1Notification