Logging out of an account
Remove this device from the session; your other accounts are unaffected.
- Every user logged into the application
How to log out of an account?
Remove this device's session for an account; other accounts are unaffected. Who can do what: Every user logged into the application. The account's session is removed from the device, notification registration for that account is cancelled, and temporary files downloaded to the device are cleared. Use + Add Account to add the account again.
Steps
Tap the initials of your name in the top right corner.
Tap the Sign out icon to the right of the account you want to leave.
Confirm the Sign out? question with Sign out. 1"
- 1Confirm
"Result The account's session is removed from the device, notification records for that account are cleared, and temporary files downloaded to the device are cleaned up. If logged out of the active account, the app switches to another remaining account.
"Tip Use + Add Account to re-add the account.