Selecting storage area

Switch between storage areas in your company and access the trash bin.

  • User with read permission in the area

How to select a storage area?

Switching between storage areas in your company and accessing the trash. Who can do this: Users with read permission in the area. Tap the menu icon in the top left. Tap the area you wish to open. Tap 'Trash' at the top of the list for deleted items. The process completes in 3 steps.

When the application opens, your company's default area opens automatically. Only areas you have permission to access are listed.

Steps

  1. Tap the menu icon at the top left. Storage Areas expands.

  2. Tap the area you wish to open. The selected area appears highlighted. 1"

  3. Tap Trash at the top of the list for deleted items. 2"

List of storage areas
  1. 1Selected area
  2. 2Deleted items
With demo data, Android.

Related pages