View and close my open sessions
The user sees all sessions open with their account in the Sessions window in the My Account menu; they close one session or all except this device. Details: SmartFiles features.
- User
How do I view and close my active sessions?
The user sees all sessions open with their account in the Sessions window in the My Account menu; they close one session or all except this device. Who can do this: User. Re-entry is required on the closed device. Click on your name (My Account) in the top right and select Sessions. Review the session marked This device and others in the list.
Steps
Click your name (My Account) in the top right corner and select My Sessions.
Review the session marked This device and others in the list 1.
For one session, click Close session 2; for all others except this device, click Sign out from other devices 3.
- 1Your current session
- 2Closes the session on that device
- 3Closes all except this device